Organising Committee

Dr Aggeliki Georgiopoulou

Symposium Convenor

University of Brighton, UK

Dr Sara Benetti

University of Ulster, UK

Dr Michael Clare

Workshop Organiser

National Oceanography Centre, Southampton, UK

Prof. Mike Long

University College Dublin, Ireland

Dr Lawrence Amy

University College Dublin, Ireland

Dr Aoife Braiden

Conference Organiser

Research Management & Logistics Ltd

Prof. Peter Haughton

Fieldtrip Coordinator

University College Dublin, Ireland

Dr Joshu Mountjoy

National Institute for Water and Atmospheric Research, New Zealand

Editorial Committee

Dr Aggeliki Georgiopoulou (U Brighton, UK)

Dr Lawrence Amy (UCD, Dublin)


Dr Sara Benetti (University of Ulster, UK)


Dr Jason Chaytor (US Geological Survey)


Dr Michael Clare (NOC, UK)


Dr Davide Gamboa (BGS, Cardiff, UK)


Prof. Peter Haughton (UCD, Dublin)


Dr Jasper Moernaut (University of Innsbruk, Austria)


Dr Joshu Mountjoy (NIWA, New Zealand)